Teaching Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

First Name Last Name Position
Jan Shapiro Head Teacher 
Rob McKerrell Deputy Head Teacher
David Murrells Deputy Head Teacher
Jake Armstrong Careers Leader
Harvey Eperon Assistant Head Teacher
Tyrone Sinclair Assistant Head Teacher
Matt Teager Acting Assistant Head Teacher
Beth-Anne O'Dwyer Acting Assistant Head Teacher/ LEXIS Resource Base Manager/Inclusion Project Manager/SENDCo


Teaching Staff

First Name Last Name Position
Martin Allen Curriculum Leader for Creative Arts and Technology
Sophie Ashton Teacher of PE / Head of Year 10
Eoin Baigent Teacher of Maths
Tracy Bradd Teacher of English / Head of Year 7
Rachel Bradley Teacher of Science
Billy Cawley Head of PE
Simone Clarke Head of Year 8
Gloria Dalafu Lead Practitioner in Maths
Richard Denny Curriculum Leader for Science
Bronwen Evans 2nd in charge of LEXIS Resource Base
Shula Fairs Teacher of English/2nd in charge of English
Wesley  Fleure Teacher of History
Satta Foday Teacher of Science
Erika Gardiner Curriculum Leader for English
Sasha Giles Head of Drama
Peter Hales Head of History
Tshidiso Lehare Lead Practitioner in Science
Benjamin Macdonald Teacher of Geography
Njideka Madu Teacher of Science
Damian March Lexis Teacher
Ryan Mason Curriculum Leader for Humanities
Jonathan Morris Teacher of D&T
Ajoke Moses Teacher of Maths
Daisy Mumba Teacher of English/ Acting Curriculum Leader for English
Jonathan Purday Head of Art
Paul Rowbotham Teacher of Maths
Liala Scopsi Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mark Shipp Teacher of English & Music
Ebony Smith Teacher of English
Karen Smith Teacher of D&T / Head of Year 9
Vanessa Tappous Head of Geography
Pete Thomas Curriculum Leader for Maths
Tashika Thompson Head of Computer Science and E-Safety
Jack Webb Teacher of PE / Head of Year 11
Kristabelle Williams Learning Resource Centre Manager
Cecilia Wylde Transition Support Teacher
Claire Yorkston Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages