• Term dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September to Friday 19th October

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September - school closed to students for staff INSET

Half-term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November

Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December

Last day of Autumn Term.  On Friday 21st December:

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February

Half-term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May

Half-term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June to Wednesday 24th July

Public Holidays

Christmas Day: Tuesday 25th December 2018

Boxing Day: Wednesday 26th December 2018

New Year's Day: Tuesday 1st January 2019

Good Friday: Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day: Monday 6th May 2019

Spring Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019